Why One’s or Two’s??

Now you’re all wondering why this blog is called One’s or Two’s. I have long been cooking for myself or just for Jenny and I. Every time I go shopping, I am forced to buy enough ingredients to make my dishes. But the problem is, for people like me, how do we cook delicious and healthy home cooked meals, when we end up having to throw out half of the stuff we buy. This blog will not only be a log of my journeys tasting amazing food around the world, but also I will try to find the most efficient ways to cook for less money, with less waste! I will also be following in the near future with cooking videos showing the basic culinary skills you will need to be confident cooking incredible food in your own home!

~Nathan

Leave a Reply

