SITE RE-LAUNCH!

I AM PLEASED TO BRING YOU THE REDESIGNED ONE’S OR TWO’S BLOG. NOW FROM ONESORTWOS.COM!! I HAVE MADE SOME BIG CHANGES TO MAKE THIS SIMPLE AND EASY TO READ. THERE ARE NOW SECTIONS FOR MY RECIPES, DIFFERENT CUISINES, LOCATIONS, AND PRICE RANGES ALL TO CHOOSE FROM! I AM VERY EXCITED TO LAUNCH THE RE-VAMPED SITE!

I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR ANY FEEDBACK YOU MIGHT HAVE. DID I MISS ANYTHING? IS THERE ANYTHING YOU WANT TO SEE DONE DIFFERENTLY? LET ME KNOW! THIS SITE IS STILL IN ITS EARLY DAYS AND ABSOLUTELY OPEN TO SUGGESTION! AS ALWAYS, THANKS FOR READING AND FOLLOWING! I HAVE MANY NEW RECIPES TO POST IN THE COMING DAYS, I AM BEHIND SINCE I WAS WORKING OUT ALL THE LAYOUTS FIRST. I’LL TRY TO MAKE DAILY UPDATES FROM NOW ON!

Leave a Reply

